GRENLANDER

ICEHAWKE I

ICEHAWKE I

~ New directional tread pattern design:This design not only maximized the traction,  but also enhanced the drainage and snow removal capabilities.~ Multiple groove mixed design:This design suitable for various roads, well balanced the grip and handling on different ice and snow roads, provides extra grooves on the...
ICEHAWKE II

ICEHAWKE II

~ Optimal of tread pattern of directional tire: The single-guide and wide block design of shoulder chamfer can maximize the traction and the anti-skid performance and traction on the corners while improving the grip.~ Special vertical and horizontal groove staggered design: The special staggered design of lon...
COLO H01

COLO H01

~ Silicon-containing tread compound:New Silicon-containing tread compound improves grip on wet road conditions and reduce rolling resistance, provide safety ride and reduce fuel consumption.~ "Skiving" pattern:"Skiving" pattern design. Stereoscopic straight line "Skiving" pattern design ab...
L-ZEAL56

L-ZEAL56

~ Asymmetric tread pattern:Asymmetric tread pattern design with lateral grooves linked inside provide excellent drainage performance.~ Wide and large shoulder:Wide and large shoulder blocks with sipes design ensure the blocks peristalsis slightly while turing corner and changing lanes, bring stable handling and great d...
GREENWING A/S

GREENWING A/S

~ Unique directional, streamlined and radial pat- tern design:Increase the ability of water breaking to reduce hydroplaning, quickly eliminate the road water to improve the wet handling.~ Streamlined lateral grooves supplemented by sipe design:The streamlined lateral groove improves drainage performance, ensures drivin...
PREDATOR M/T

PREDATOR M/T

~ Tread bionic "shark" block design:Better embedded with off-road complex terrain to enhance the grip of tires.~ Widen and deepen the groove design:Good heat dissipation, good self-cleaning performance and strong grip, suitable for all kinds of complex road conditions.~ The shoulder pattern adopts the silt se...
DRAK M/T

DRAK M/T

~ Pyramid-shaped pattern:Pyramid-shaped pattern design improves grip and traction on muddy and sandstone roads.~ Self-cleaning grooves:Slush self-cleaning and rejection groove design guarantee a safe and smooth drive.~ Rigidity shoulder:The shoulder extends to sidewall tread block design greatly protect the tire from e...
L-GRIP16

L-GRIP16

~ Shark fin design:Shark fin design, remain rigidity of the tread while improving drainage perfor- mance reducing tire noise and ensuring the uniformity of the tire.~ Low-noise grooves:Equal sipes within grooves The 6 horizon- tal equal sipes within grooves effectively eliminate the bump noise, improve the rigidity bet...
MAGA A/T TWO

MAGA A/T TWO

~ All-terrain design:All-terrain four season tire pattern, more strengthful tread block design.~ Stone ejection design:Open tread pattern design effectively prevents stone retention, strengthen stone ejection performance.~ Zigzag steel sheets:Small zigzag "3D steel sheet" design effectively deliver grips on w...
MULTIWAYS  52

MULTIWAYS 52

~ Zigzag grooves:The Zigzag pattern main grooves design ensures excellent anti-hydro performance and improves wet grip.~ Wear-resistant:Deep pattern grooves and high wear-resistant tread compound, ensures excellent wear resistance.~ The thicker sidewall:The strengthened carcass and thicker sidewall make the tire strong...

ZODO TIRE CO.,LIMITED ©2018-2021

Technical Support: Daewoo Network

固兰达

COLO H01

COLO H01

Ⅰ “硅”配方:“硅”配方新型含硅胎面配方,提升湿滑路面抓地力,降低滚动阻力,驾乘更安全、更省油。Ⅱ “刀削”花纹块设计:立体直线"刀削"花纹设计,吸收路面震动,提供更好的行驶舒适性。Ⅲ 静音节距排列设计:通过计算机模拟
L-ZEAL56

L-ZEAL56

Ⅰ 不对称花纹:不对称花纹设计,干湿分明,内侧贯通横向沟槽设计排水性极佳,外侧加强肋条高刚性,提高操控性能。Ⅱ 胎肩花纹块设计:宽大的胎肩花纹块和花纹块稳定条设计在车辆高速过弯和变道时令花钱块蠕动轻微,从而确保车辆稳定性,给驾驶者带来精准的
PREDATOR M/T

PREDATOR M/T

Ⅰ 胎面仿生“鲨鱼”花纹块设计:能够更好地与越野复杂路面镶嵌在一起,提升轮胎在复杂路面的抓地力。Ⅱ 加宽,加深花纹沟设计:散热性好,自洁性能佳,抓地性极强,适合各种复杂路况 。Ⅲ 肩部花纹采用淤泥自净技术和排斥石子技术的沟槽设计:有效轮胎转
MAGA A/T TWO

MAGA A/T TWO

Ⅰ 全地形设计:全地形花纹设计全地形"四季胎"花纹设计。Ⅱ 排石设计:开放式花纹基设计,高效防止夹石子,增强排石性能。Ⅲ 锯齿形钢片设计:细小的锯齿型3D钢片设计,有效提升湿滑路面抓地性,增强行驶牵引力。Ⅳ 耐磨配方设计
L-TRAVEL18

L-TRAVEL18

Ⅰ 增强聚酯帘线设计:加强型聚酯帘线胎体设计,极大增强轮胎的承载能力,在高承载条件下也能长久使用。Ⅱ 三连续锯齿花纹设计:三条连续不断开锯齿状中央花纹设计,提升轮胎的接地面积,行驶平稳,均匀磨损,经久耐用。
WINTER GL989

WINTER GL989

Ⅰ 纵、横沟槽的默契衔接并辅以细密曲折的刀槽设计:及时有效的排除积雪,更佳抓地力,极大增加车轮与冰雪地面附着力,消除雪泥地水膜,自动清除花纹沟中的雪泥,提高自洁性能 。Ⅱ 胎肩花纹块与特殊刀槽的组合设计:有效均衡花纹块的
WINTER GL868

WINTER GL868

Ⅰ 锯齿形纵向花纹沟底槽:锯齿形沟底槽设计,及时高效的排除积雪,不仅能迅速排除堆积在花纹沟槽中的积雪,而且在轮胎和雪面之间建立了类似齿轮齿条的啮合效应,通过轮胎的滚 动 , 挤压并抓住积雪 , 并且不断压雪、排雪,确保了雪地行驶的稳定性。Ⅱ
L-SNOW96

L-SNOW96

Ⅰ "Z"型花纹沟设计:外侧" Z" 型宽沟槽提供更多融雪空间,提供更好抓着力。Ⅱ 楔形花纹块设计:内侧楔形小角度花纹块,更好植入冰雪路面,防止轮胎滑移,提供更好的导向驱动性能。Ⅲ 立体胎肩设计:3D
DRAK M/T

DRAK M/T

Ⅰ 角锥花纹:角锥型花纹设计,在泥泞、沙石路面轮胎能牢固贴紧地面,提高附着力,增强驱动力。Ⅱ 自洁沟槽:淤泥自清和排斥沟槽设计,保障行驶安全顺畅。Ⅲ 刚性胎肩:胎肩创新性的延伸到胎侧的花纹块设计,有力保护轮胎抵御外部冲击和损伤。Ⅳ 抗湿滑设
MAGA A/T ONE

MAGA A/T ONE

Ⅰ 全地形设计:全地形花纹设计全地形"四季胎"花纹设计。Ⅱ 排石设计:开放式花纹基设计,高效防止夹石子,增强排石性能。Ⅲ 锯齿形钢片设计:细小的锯齿型3D钢片设计,有效提升湿滑路面抓地性,增强行驶牵引力。Ⅳ 耐磨配方设计

版权所有©正道轮胎有限公司 ©2018-2021

技术支持:大宇网络